Avoid the summer slide! Start kids reading with our books and games. Click here.

Series 4 - Short O (Books 13-16)

Series 4 - Short O (Books 13-16)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This fourth series of books includes the word families known as the Short O.
Book 13: Dot (-ot)
Book 14: Log (-og)
Book 15: Sock (-ock)
Book 16: Shop (-op)

For accompanying activities, click here.

Important: The Rhyme to Read books should be read in orderYour child should demonstrate mastery of each book before moving on to the next book in the series.

For instructions on how to assemble the printed copy of your book, check out our blog.